Rugby Football Union - RFU

National and provincial teams

Affiliated Clubs
England national rugby union team


Club City clubshort
Ampthill Rugby Club
Ampthill - ARC
Bath Rugby
Bath - BR
Bedford Blues
Bedford - BB
Bristol Rugby Club
Bristol - BRC
Coventry Rugby Football Club
Coventry - CRFC
Doncaster Rugby Football Club
Doncaster - DRFC
Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club
London - ETRC
Exeter Rugby Club
Exeter - ERC
Gloucester Rugby
Gloucester - GR
Harlequin Football Club
Twickenham - HFC
Hartpury University Rugby Football Club
Hartpury - HURFC
Jersey Reds
Saint Peter - JR
Leicester Football Club
Leicester - LFC
London Irish Rugby Football Club
Brentford - LIRFC
London Scottish Football Club
London - LSFC
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle - NF
Northampton Rugby Football Club
Northampton - NRFC
Nottingham Rugby Club
Nottingham - NRC
Penzance and Newlyn Rugby Football Club
Penzance - PANRFC
Richmond Rugby Club
Richmond - RRC
Sale Rugby Union Football Club
Salford - SRUFC
Saracens Football Club
Hendon - SFC
Wasps Rugby
Coventry - WR
Worcester Warriors Rugby Football Club
Worcester - WWRFC
Colts Birmingham Moseley RFC
Droitwich RFC
Worcestershire - DR
Evesham RFC
Evesham - ER
Lichfield Rugby Club
Rams RFC
Stafford RUFC